Information for Twin City Concourse Assn. Inc.(courtesy of the Viking Club)

Crate size 11'' Height 49'' Width 24'' Depth (Max)

Unlimited space 92-Slots plus, unequal !!! Trailer is locked and secured for Race day release!

Minnesota's Midwest Classic Race

Board Members:

Frank Johnson (Vik) Chairman  John Kalyalethe (VIK) Recording Secretary (2023)

Phil Nelson(MPC)Term Ends/2025,  John Kellner(VIK)Term Ends/2025, Tony Hang(RRPC)Term Ends/2025

Frank Johnson(Vik)Term Ends/2024, Mark Eldridge(VIK)Term Ends/2024, Paul Rudolph(VIK)Term Ends/2024

Hue Vang(RRPC)Term Ends/2023, Jon Bourgoin(MPC)Term Ends/2023, John Kalyalethe(VIK)Term Ends/2023

Alternates Vince Meyer Mike Xiong 2023


Race Secretary Don Lowe(MPC), Treasurer Frank Johnson(VIK), Trucking Chair  (2023)